Home Photo Gallery Contact  
About Trust
About Us
Internal Exam
NSS Activity
Placement Portal
College Placement
Hostel Facilities
Mandatory Disclosure
Grievance Redressal Committee
Anti Ragging cell
Anti Discrimination cell
Gender sensitization cell

ABC (Academic Bank of Credit) Cell

IP 2022 & NFI 2021
Placement cell
Faculty List
(M. Pharm. Ph. D.)
Principal / Director
Dept. of Pharmaceutics :



      Mr N. B. Patel, Lab. Tech.

  • Mr. G. P. Dave, Peon
  • Mr. G. B. Prajapati, Peon
  • Mr. D. C. Sagar, Peon
Dept. of Pharma. Chemistry :



  • Mr. B K Chauhan (M. Pharm.), Asst. Prof.

    Mr. S. S. Shah, Lab. Tech.


  • Mr. A. M. Prajapati, Peon
Dept. of Quality Assurance :


     Mr. N. B. Patel, Lab. Tech.

  • Mr. D. K. Soneri, Peon
  • Mr. R. R. Rabari, Peon
Dept. of Pharmacognosy :


     Mr. H. B. Patel, Lab. Tech.

  • Mr. K. P. Parmar, Peon
  • Mr. M. J. Rathod, Peon
  • Mr. J. R. Panchal, Peon
Dept. of Pharmacology :

     Mr. S. K. Shah, Lab. Tech.

  • Mr. A. M. Bhatiya, Peon
Library :
  • Mr. S. K. Bhagora, Peon
Computer Lab :
  • Mr. Sanjay Patel, Asst. Prof. (visiting)
  • Mr. C. R. Shah, Comp. Lab. Tech.
Maths Faculty :
  • Mrs. Arti Bhavsar, Asst. Prof. (visiting)

Administrative :

  • Ms. A. P. Shah, Store-Keeper

  • Mr. G. P. Shah,  Sr.Clerck

  • Mr. M. M. Suthar,  Sr. Clerck (Acct.)

  • Mr. Rakesh Panchal, Tech.Asst.
  • Mr. R. K. Prajapati, Peon   
Home | Faculty | Students | Departments | About US | About Trust | Contact
CopyRight @ B.M.Shah College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Modasa.