

## Shri B. M. Shah College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (BMCPER) Modasa.

## **SPORTS WEEK CELEBRATION - 2025**

Shri B. M. Shah College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (BMCPER) Modasa have celebrated Sports Week 2024-25 between 27<sup>th</sup> February to 4<sup>th</sup> March 2025. Theme of sports week is "**Khelo BMCPER Khelo INDIA**". Students have participated actively in various sports events. Inauguration of event is done by Hon. Secretary Mr. Jayeshbhai P. Doshi. Principal Dr A. D. Patel has encouraged the students to take part in various sports events.

SR	NAMEOF EVENT	NUMBEROFPARTICIPANTS	
		TEACHER	STUDENT
1	CARROM	4	42
2	BADMINTON	3	42
3	TABLETENNIS	5	14
4	CHESS	4	22
5	CRICKET	-	44
6	VOLLEYBALL	-	24
7	LONGJUMP	-	19
8	RACE 400m	-	18
9	SHOT PUTTHROW	-	23
10	JAVELINTHROW	-	22
11	RACE100m	-	25
12	DISCUS THROW	-	21

## WINERS IN DIFFERENT SPORTS EVENTS

SR	NAMEOF EVENT	WINNERS		
		FIRST WINNER	RUNNER-UP	
1	CARROM	Rathod Divyarajsinh R. (Sem – 6)	Darji Maharshi Alkeshkumar (Sem – 4)	
		Yukta Nai (Sem – 4)	Hasanji Bibimaryam Shakilahmed (Sem – 2)	
2	BADMINTON	Rathod Divyarajsinh R. (Sem-6) Gandhi Krupa (Sem-4)	Thakor Rajalsinh (Sem-4) Gandhi Trushtiben (Sem-4)	
3	TABLE TENNIS	Dharajiya Raj H. Sem-4 Nai Yukta Sem-4	Luhar Bhavesh N. Sem-6 Patel Tanvi Sem-8	
4	CHESS	Rajal Dharmendrasinh Thakor (Sem – 4) Hasanji Bibimaryam Shakilahmed	Pravan Vasantbhai Patel (Sem – 6) Yukta Nai	
5	CRICKET	(Sem – 2) Semester-2Team	(Sem – 4) Semester-8Team	
6	VOLLEYBALL	Semester-2Team	Semester-8Team	
7	LONGJUMP	Rajpura Naushad (Sem-8)	Vhora Mahmadnoor (Sem-8)	
,		Goswami Mittal (Sem-6)	Patel Vaishnavi (Sem-2)	
8	RACE 100M	Tatvadarshi Parth (Sem-4)	Vhora Mahmadnoor (Sem-8)	
		Gandhi Krupa (Sem-4)	Jadhav Himani (Sem-4)	
9	SHOTPUT	Tatvadarshi Parth (Sem-4)	Rathod Krish (Sem-4)	
	THROW	Goswami Mittal (Sem-6)	Jahnavi Patel (Sem-6)	
10	JAVELIN	Gosai Riteshpari (Sem-4)	Bharvad Priyank (Sem-4)	
10	THROW	Goswami Mittal (Sem-6)	Sisodiya Krisha (Sem-6)	
11	RACE 400M	Rathod Krish (Sem-4)	Gosai Riteshpari (Sem-4)	
		Gandhi Krupa (Sem-4)	Jadhav Himani (Sem-4)	
12	Discus Throw	Kathan Darji (Sem-4)	Rathod Krish (Sem-4)	
12		Goswami Mittal (Sem-6)	Patel Vaishnavi (Sem-2)	













